Love you

I love you …
Without knowing how, or when
And even where …
I love you with my prayer, with my care
Don’t care how far you are
But i have straightly feeling about you
I love you …
Because i know no other way that this
When i do think of you
I can’t stop to paint you in my mind
Open my heart, holding hands and make me warm
Until i feel saved and fall asleep
I know i love you In different way
But i don’t care with that all
Cause i know one thing …
That i ever love you

„Better to have loved and lost, than to have never loved at all“

    • suci
    • Oktober 2nd, 2005

    I LOVE U TOO My LuPh

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

